Our Management


Board of Directors

U Ne Aung

Founder & Chairman

U Ne Aung is the Founder and Chairman of the IGE Group of Companies and as such is directly responsible for an umbrella of business operations.

Daw Khin Moe Nyunt

Co-Founder & Honorable Director

Daw Khin Moe Nyunt is the Co-Founder of IGE Group and an Honorable Director responsible for many of IGE Group’s shared value initiatives and charitable activities. 

U Than Win Swe

Group CEO

U Than Win Swe is one of the original members of IGE and a key architect of the Group’s development and continued success.

Daw Hnin Hnin Aung

Executive Director

Daw Hnin Hnin Aung is a Member of the Board currently serving as Executive Director and Chairman of SBU board member of IGE power. 

Daw Thazin Aung

Executive Director

Daw Thazin Aung is currently the Executive Director the Group as well as Chairman of SBU Board member for IGE Energy Company Limited since in the mid of  2018.

Independent Director

U Maung Maung Khin

Independent Director

U Maung Maung Khin is appointed as Independent Director of IGE Group in July 2020 and has been providing the necessary independence of character and judgement to the Board. He will also take a role as Chairman in Board Audit Committee of IGE Group.